Fairfield Board of Education Superintendent’s Proposed Operating Budget 2014-2015

January 16, 2014 by · Leave a Comment
Filed under: Announcements 

Presentation of the Budget

Budget Details

Fairfield PTA Council Meeting 10/14/2013

October 14, 2013 by · Leave a Comment
Filed under: Announcements 

PTA Council meeting of the 2013/2014 school year will be held on Monday, October 14, at 7:30 pm in the BOE conference room at 501 Kings Highway.

Agenda | Minutes

Deanna O. Kiernan Award

April 21, 2013 by · Leave a Comment
Filed under: Announcements 

The Fairfield PTA Council announces they are seeking nominations for The Deanna O. Kiernan Award.

This award is presented annually in memory of a beloved past president.

When considering a nominee, the following criteria should be considered and met.
The nominee should:

  • Be a present or past PTA member
  • Be currently or previously a key volunteer in the Fairfield Public Schools
  • Be involved significantly in the betterment of our youth and schools
  • Have made a system-wide contribution to further education in Fairfield

Applications may be obtained on the Fairfield Public Schools website, and the PTA Council website.

The deadline (firm) to return nominations is Wednesday, May 1st. Please direct any questions to Leonora P. Campbell, PTA Council Awards Chair at campbelll@sacredheart.edu or Lisa Havey, PTAC President at havey@att.net.

Deanna O. Kiernan Award 2013
Deanna O. Keirnan Award Nomination Form 2013

Mark Your Calendars!!!

April 2, 2013 by · Leave a Comment
Filed under: Announcements 

MARK YOUR CALENDARS!!! The annual Ludlowe vs. Warde Varsity Baseball game is scheduled for Friday night (May 3rd) at 6:00 pm at the Harbor Yard stadium. Please join us for this special town-wide event! Ticket information to follow.

Next Page »