Board Members

Officers

President – John Convertito – johnconvertito@yahoo.com
President Elect – OPEN
Past President and Nominating – Suzee Meehan – suzeemeehan@sbcglobal.net
1st VP – Programs – Jay Wolk – jgwolkrtm6@gmail.com
2nd VP – Communication – Leann Ratner – leann@theratnerfamily.com
3rd VP – Curriculum – Julie Gottlieb – segjkg@att.net
4th VP – Leadership – Christine Vitale – cvitale@optonline.net
5th VP – Legislation & Membership – Jason Li – jasonli.fairfield@gmail.com
Treasurer – Clare Coyne – clarecoyne@yahoo.com
Corresponding Secretary & Directory – Lisa Havey – havey@att.net
Recording Secretary – Jen Weinstein – jenweinstein@sbcglobal.net
Board of Ed Rep – Jill Vergara – jillvergara@gmail.com
Board of Ed Rep – Monique Sudikoff – monique.sudikoff@gmail.com

Standing Committees

Education Budget Rep – Open
Awards – Julie Gottlieb – segjkg@att.net
FAY – Anne Tack – tackwriters@aol.com
FAY – Carol Guernsey – carol.guernsey@gmail.com
Community Service Grants – OPEN
Gifted and Talented – OPEN
Tools for Schools – OPEN
Fuel For Learning Partnership – OPEN
Green Committee – OPEN
Photography – OPEN
Health, Safety and Fitness – Veronica Mollica – vmollica@indigopartnersinc.com
Health, Safety and Fitness – Elisabeth Schneider – elisabethtschneider@gmail.com
Gardens – OPEN

Liaisons from the Council

Board of Selectman Liaison – Kevin Kiley – kekiley@yahoo.com
Board of Finance Liaison – Greg Minsky – savewithgreen@optonline.net
RTM Liaison – Matt Hutzelmann – jude255@yahoo.com
Safe School Climate – Julie Gottlieb – segjkg@att.net

Liaisons to the Council

FEA –
Board of Ed Liaison – Jennifer Maxon-Kennelly – jennifermaxonkennelly@fairfieldschools.org

last edit: 11/03/2016 LR

Leave a Reply